Race Calendar

Techniques are present at various events throughout the year in the UK and in Europe, where we offer race support to our customers. We attend many of the events listed below and invite you to come along, enjoy the racing and say hello. For more information about the various race events, please visit our events page.

2018 Morgan Race Calendar

March

Sat 17 - Sun 18 March - Goodwood Members Meet

April

Sun 8 April - Snetterton - Morgan Challenge
Fri 20 - Sun 22 April - Imola, Italy: Motor Legend Festival
Sat 21 April - Silverstone - Morgan Challenge

May

Fri 4 - Sun 6 May - Donington Historic Festival
Sat 12 - Sun 13 May - Historic Zandvoort Trophy
Sat 19 May - Oulton Park - Morgan Challenge
Sat 19 - Mon 21 May - Spa Classic
Sat 26 May - Brands Hatch GP: Masters Historic Festival,

June

Sat 2 - Sun 3 June - Thruxton 50th Anniversary Celebration
Fri 8 - Sun 10 June - Dijon: Grand Prix de l'Age d'Or
Sat 9 - Sun 10 June - Assen 402/HARC
Sat 16 - Sun 17 June - International Trophy at Silverstone
Fri 22 - Mon 25 June - Spa summer Classic + Morgan Challenge

July

Fri 6 - Sun 8 July - Le Mans Classic
Sun 15 July - Donington Park - Morgan Challenge
Fri 20 - Sun 22 July - Silverstone Classic
Sat 28 - Sun 29 July - Zandvoort, National Oldtimer Festival

August

Sat 4 Aug - Silverstone - Morgan Challenge and Techniques Trophy
Fri 10 - Sun 12 Aug - Nurburgring, Germany: Oldtimer GP
Sat 11 Aug - Mallory Park - Morgan Challenge
Fri 31 Aug - Sun 2 Sept - Historic Grand Prix Zandvoort
Fri 31 Aug - Sun 2 Sept - Paul Ricard: Dix Mille Tours du Castellet

September

Fri 7 - Sun 9 Sept - Goodwood Revival
Sat 15 - Mon 17 Sept - Spa Six Hours (Classic)
Sat 29 Sept - Snetterton - Morgan Challenge
Sun 30 Sept - Snetterton - 4-hour relay race

October

Sat 6 Oct - Castle Combe Autumn Classic
Fri 12 - Sun 14 Oct - Dijon, France: Dijon Motors Cup
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Oct - Zolder NASCAR
Fri 19 - Sun 21 Oct - Portimao: Algarve Classic Festival
Fri 26 - Sun 28 Oct - Imola-Classic

2018 MSCC Techniques Speed Championship

March

Sun 25 March - Curborough (NC) Morgan Sports Car Club (Taster Day)

April

Mon 2 April - Croft (Sprint) - Darlington Motor Club
Sun 22 April - Gurston Down (Hill Climb) - BARC SW
Sat 28 April - Goodwood (Hill Climb) - Bognor Regis MC
Sun 29 April - Wiscombe Park (Hill Climb) - Woolbridge MC

May

Sat 5 May - Ty Croes (National) (Sprint) - MG Car Club
Sun 6 May - Ty Croes (International)) (Sprint) - MG Car Club
Sun 6 May - Debden (Sprint) - Herts County A.A.C

June

Sun 3 June - Harewood (Hill Climb) - BARC Yorkshire
Sun 24 June - Snetterton 100 (Sprint) - Borough 19MC
Sat 30 June - Aintree (Sprint) - Liverpool Motor Club

July

Sun 15 July - Loton Park (Hill Climb) - Hagley & District Club

August

September

Sun 2 Sept - Curborough (Fig of 8 Sprint) - Morgan Sports Car Club
Sun 2 Sept - Curborough (2 lap Sprint) - Morgan Sports Car Club
Sat 8 Sept - Blyton Park (Sprint) - Nottingham Sports Car Club
Sun 9 Sept - Blyton Park( Sprint) - Nottingham Sports Car Club
Sun 16 Sept - Shelsley Walsh (Hill Climb) - Midland Automobile Club

October

Sun 7 Oct - Prescott (Hill Climb) - Bugatti Owners Club