Race Calendar

Techniques are present at various events throughout the year in the UK and in Europe, where we offer race support to our customers. We attend many of the events listed below and invite you to come along, enjoy the racing and say hello. For more information about the various race events, please visit our events page.

Important message from Motorsport UK, Tuesday 24 March 2020
In light of recent developments in the COVID-19 crisis, and following the address to the nation by the Prime Minister on the evening of 23rd March, Motorsport UK has today extended its suspension of all organising permits and Certificates of Exemption for motorsport events until at least 30th June.

Unfortunately this means that various events have either been cancelled or postponed. We will do our best to keep the events pages and this competition diary updated.

Race Calendar
Race Calendar

2020 Morgan Race Calendar - TBC

March

Sat 28 March - Snetterton - Morgan Challenge (DH) - CANCELLED
Sat 28 - Sun 29 March - Goodwood Members meeting - Postponed

April

Sat 4 - Sun 5 April - Paul Ricard - Dix Mille Tours du Castellet - postponed till 25-26 July 2020
Sun 19 April - Silverstone - Morgan Challenge (DH) - CANCELLED

May

Fri 1 - Sun 3 May - Donington Historic - CANCELLED
Sat 9 - Sun 10 May - Pembrey - Morgan Challenge (DH) - CANCELLED
Fri 22 - Sun 24 May - Spa Classic - CANCELLED
Sat 30 May - Oulton Park - VSCC Vintage Motorsport Festival - Postponed

June

Thu 25 - Sun 28 June - Spa, Belgium - Morgan Challenge (DH) - CANCELLED

July

Fri 3 - Sun 5 July - Le Mans Classic - *Postponed July 1-4 2021
Sun 12 July - Donington Park - Morgan Challenge (DH)

August

Fri 31 July - Sun 2 August - Silverstone Classic - CANCELLED
Sat 22 August - Silverstone BDC - Morgan Challenge + Techniques Trophy

September

Sat 5 or Sun 6th Sept - Snetterton - Morgan Challenge
Fri 25 - Sun 27 Sept - Spa 6 hours

2020 MSCC Techniques Speed Championship -TBC

March

Sun 29 March - Taster Day (MSCC) - CANCELLED

April

Sun 26 April - Hethel (Herts & District) - Sprint - CANCELLED
Thu 30 April - Fri 1 May - Manx Classic (MMRC) - Hill Climb - CANCELLED

May

Sat 2 May - Ty Croes Nat (MG Car Club) - Sprint - CANCELLED
Sun 3 May - Ty Croes Int (MG Car Club) - Sprint - CANCELLED
Sun 10 May - Debden (Herts & District) - Sprint - CANCELLED
Sun 17 May - Wiscombe Park (Wildlife MC) - Hill Climb - CANCELLED

June

Sun 7 June - Harewood (BARC Yorkshire) - Hill Climb - CANCELLED
Sun 14 June - 3 Sisters (Longton & District) - Sprint - CANCELLED
Sun 14 June - Gurston Down (BARC) - Hill Climb - CANCELLED
Sat 27 June - Aintree (Liverpool MC) - Sprint - CANCELLED

July

Sun 5 July - Snetterton (Borough 19) - Sprint - CANCELLED
Sun 12 July - Loton Park (H&DLCC) - Hill Climb - CANCELLED
Sat 25 July - Shelsley Walsh (MAC) - Hill Climb

August

Sun 1 August - Goodwood (Brighton & Hove) - Sprint

September

Sun 13 September - Curborough Fig of 8 (MAC) - Sprint - CANCELLED
Sat 19 September - Blyton Park Eastern (Nottingham SCC) - Sprint - ON HOLD
Sun 20 September - Blyton Park Outer (Nottingham SCC) - Sprint- ON HOLD

October

Sun 4 October - Prescott (Bugatti OC) - Hill Climb