AR Motorsport Morgan Challenge

AR Motorsport Morgan Challenge

We are committed supporters of the AR Motorsport Morgan Challenge Series for four wheeled Morgans. Our technicians are on hand at every round to attend to our many customers' race cars.

The Morgan Challenge, sponsored by Aero Racing and supported by Yokohama Tyres, is a one-make race series for Morgans. The Morgan Challenge race series is split into a number of classes for Aero 8s, Morgan +8s and 4 cylinder cars. The 2019 series consists of 8 race weekends with a total of 13 championship races and the best 10 race results count towards the championship positions.

Please visit the AR Morgan Challenge website for the latest information, entry forms and regulations. You can also find the results, reports and images for each race on this website.

2019 Dates and venues TBC

TBA - Snetterton Blow out the cobwebs track day
14th April - Silverstone (VSCC) - 2x 20 mins championship
28th April - Brands Hatch (MGCC) - 2 x 15 mins championship
18th May - Oulton Park (VSCC) - 2x 20 mins championship
16th June - Mallory Park (Classic & Modern) TBC
21st July - Donington Park (MGCC) - 2x 20 mins championship
3rd August - Silverstone (BDC) - 2x 20 mins championship
14th September - Castle Combe (CCRC) - 2x 20 mins championship
5th October - Snetterton (MGCC) - 1x 30 mins championship