Dates for your diary

Dates for your diary

In 2020 various events were either cancelled or postponed, but we hope that 2021 will be a better year and that we will be allowed to travel and attend the various events. Unfortunately the first race of the Morgan Challenge has been cancelled due to the Covid-19 restrictions.

Below is a list of the some of the events, but please check our events page or race calendar for all the available dates and information about the events.

March

Sun 28 March - Morgan Challenge - Snetterton (CSCC) - CANCELLED

April

Sat 24 or Sun 25 April - Morgan Challenge - Brands Hatch (MGCC)

May

Sat 1 - Sun 2 May - Donington Historic Festival

June

Sat 12 June - Morgan Challenge - Cadwell Park (CSCC)
Thu 24 - Sun 27 June - Morgan Challenge - Spa, Belgium (CSCC)

July

Thu 1 - Sun 4 July - Le Mans Classic - Le Mans, France
Sat 17 or Sun 18 July - Morgan Challenge - Donington Park (MGCC)
Fri 9 - Sun 11 July - MOGFEST - Walton Hall Hotel & Spa, Wellesbourne in Warwickshire
Fri 30 July - Sun 1 August - Silverstone Classic

August

Sat 7 August - Morgan Challenge and our Techniques Trophy Race for 4 cylinder Morgans - Silverstone (BDC)

September

Sat 4 or Sun 5 September - Morgan Challenge - Snetterton (MGCC)
Thu 30 September - Sun 3 October - Spa Six Hours - Spa, Belgium